Bu albümü nasıl buldunuz?
 2 oy 
 0 oy 

Bengü – Sırada Sen Varsın

Processing your request, Please wait....

Albüm Kapaklari


1. Sırada Sen Varsın
2. Sırada Sen Varsın ( Volga Tamoz Vers. )
3. Yalansın
4. Yalansın ( Piano Vers. )
5. Sırada Sen Varsın ( Club Mix )

Albüm indirme linkleri (download links) Link(ler)i görebilmek için Register ya da Log in yap!

Bu müzik albümü 1,065 kere görüntülendi.

Tagler: , , ,

This entry was posted on Tuesday, June 22nd, 2010 at 22:48 and is filed under Albüm. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

0 responses so far!

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Yorum Yazin